play a game, change the world

Got this a few minutes ago and it passed the ‘will this interest me enough to get me to stop sipping my espresso’ test. I’m seriously intrigued by this gaming-to-learn venue. ‘not entirely sure why

And why I’m posting it here? Companies are often a bit like very large container ships – a little slow to change course. Consultants can come in, charge big bucks, and leave clients with long strategic ‘to-do’ lists all gussied up in PowerPoint decks.

uh-huh…

OR, maybe, using games like this can get ideas into heads.

As I say, I’m intrigued.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

